Some Interesting Facts

So I have been doing some research and I thought some of you would find this interesting. I was running some numbers the other day and I was shocked at what I discovered.

So here it goes. If the average person has one trip to the bathroom everyday to poop, they would go 365 times in a year. But I would guess that is not the norm. Most go about 3 times a week. (what is wrong with you people?). So the average would be about 156 times a year. Most of you reading this will fall between those numbers. I figured out, with my daily average I have now, I will go 4,750 times this year! For those of you that go everyday, it will take you 13 years to catch up to me. And for those of you who only go 3 times a week it will take you 30 years to accomplish what I do in one year.

I also figured out that I will spend about 32 days on the toilet this year. 1/12 of my year will be spent in the bathroom. I need to get some good reading material. I will also flush 7,600 gallons of water. Could that fill a pool? (not like you would want to fill a pool with that water :-). And finally I personally will use 156 rolls of toilet paper this year.

But I will take it. Even though this sounds bad, it is good. I am doing better. Over time these numbers will go down. My goal for next year is to keep it under 3,000 times. If I can do that then I will only be 8-18 years ahead of the rest of you guys.

~ by Chaz on October 9, 2009.

4 Responses to “Some Interesting Facts”

  1. I just laughed my ass off!

  2. Hey ML, You have already lost a few parts, you might want to keep ‘that’ one 🙂 I hope you are feeling well.

    • I am doing fine but havent had my “reduction” yet. It got pushed back due to the a/c renovation not by choice in my home.

      • Yeah, I saw the pictures. You know, there are easier ways to install a skylight.
        I am glad your daughter didn’t get injured.

Leave a Reply

 
